Contact Us  |  Member Log In  |  Search for a GCBA Member:  
Annual Awards Board of Directors Bylaws History Law Day Awards Strategic Planning Report and Recommendation Mission Statement Past Presidents
Admission Ceremony Affiliate Membership Application Member Benefits Membership Application Membership Renewal
Address and Contact Information Change Form Bar Beat Committees Events Calendar General Membership Member Benefits Membership Renewal Mentorship Program Nomination forms Notes N' News Standards for Professional Conduct Speakers Bureau Registration Specialty Courts
Admission Ceremony Ask the Lawyer Ask the Lawyer Video Series Law Day Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities Lawyer Referral Service Speakers Bureau Video Seminars
Important Links
Centennial American Inns of the Court Flint Trial Lawyers Genesee County Bar Foundation Mallory VanDyne & Scott Women Lawyers Association of Michigan
Contact & Location Staff Email Us
Event Registration Membership Renewal Products Seminar Videos

 Board of Directors
Home   Rosters   Board of Directors

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Jeffrey J. Himelhoch
Shayla D. Blankenship
Vice President
Michael A. Kowalko
Jessica J. Hammon
Erwin F. Meiers III
Past President
Jade J. Edwards
Richard S. Harris
Lynne Anne Taft
Hon. Joseph J. Farah
James Neil Bauer
Sherri Lynn Belknap
Kyle R. Riem
Angela Wheeler
Morgan R. Cherry
Michael J. Gildner
Craig L. McAra
Jonathan Poulos
Torchio W. Feaster
Mallory, VanDyne and Scott Bar
Michael P. Parillo
Flint Trial Lawyers
« Previous 1 Next »